Budget Committee

Welcome to the Pelham Budget Committee Website. Within these pages you will find information about current Budget Committee Members, our meeting schedule, RSAs which establish our authority and our meeting minutes.

A town or district may establish a municipal budget committee to assist its voters in the prudent appropriation of public funds. The budget committee, in those municipalities which establish one, is intended to have budgetary authority analogous to that of a legislative appropriations committee. It is the legislature's further purpose to establish uniformity in the manner of appropriating and spending public funds in all municipal subdivisions to which this chapter applies, including those towns, school districts and village districts which do not operate with budget committees, and have not before had much statutory guidance. - NH RSA Section 32-1

Board Members

Name Title
Michael Bailey Elected Member / Chair (2019)
Dave Cronin Elected Member - Vice Chair (2021)
Daryle Hillsgrove Elected Member (2020)
Robert Sherman Elected Member (2020)
Meg Bressette Elected Member (2021)
Amber Capone Elected Member (2021)
Dave Cate Appointed Member (2019)
Douglas Viger Appointed Member / Selectmen's Rep
S. Amy Spencer Appointed Member / Alternate Selectmen's Rep.
Deb Ryan Appointed Member / School Board Rep.
Charity Landry Recording Secretary
Amy Spencer Selectmen's Rep.